Nihongo Tadoku Books Vol.1 - Taishukan Japanese Graded Readers 1 (audio file available for download)

EAN: 9784469222494

ISBN: 978-44-69222-49-4 //  ISBN: 9784469222494
Year of publication: 2016
Publisher: Taishukan
Number of books: 7 books
Languages: Japanese
Country of origin: Japan

More details

New product

33,17 €

- +

More info

New graded reading collection Taishukan Japanese Graded Readers

Every book includes four to seven stories or texts that progressively increase the level of difficulty and length. 

This is the first volume. It covers levels 0 to 2 and includes seven texts that go progressively from level 5 to level 4 of the JLPT.  

Each text is read out by a different voice which undoubtedly helps improve the student’s listening comprehension skills. 

You will find the audios and some content samples in the links. 

In the above image, you can look up the different levels. 

Contents of volume 1: 

Level 0 Starter/ JLPT 5 

- 田舎いなかのネズミと町まちのネズミ  [Audio]
  The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse (level 0) 

屋久島やくしま [Audio]
  Yakushima (level 0) (
See sample pdf)

Level 1 Beginner/ JLPT 5 

ふね [Audio
 The Ship (level 1)  

まねき猫ねこ [Audio
   Welcome Cats (level 1) (
see sample pdf)  

Level 2 Elementary/ JLPT 4

-  サルとカニ [Audio
  The Monkey and the Crab (level 2)  

-  はだかの王様おうさま[Audio
   The Emperor's New Clothes (level 2) (
see sample pdf)  

あかずきんちゃん [Audio
    Little Red Riding Hood (level 2)  

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out