Marugoto: Beginner's level A1: Rikai - Textbook

EAN: 9784384057539

ISBN: 978-4-384-05753-9 //  ISBN: 9784384057539
Year of publication: 2013
Publisher: Sanshusha
Number of pages: 196
Languages: Japanese and English
Country of origin: Japan

More details

Reduced price!
New product
Limited special offer

22,03 €

22,98 €

- +

More info

Click here to access the audio files and complementary resources of Marugoto

The Marugoto method

Marugoto: Japanese Language and Culture is a series of textbooks edited by the Japan Foundation based on the JF Standard for Japanese Language Education.

The Marugoto series comprises six levels: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 and C2. 

Each method has two books: Rikai and Katsudoo.

-Rikai (textbook), also called Rikai: Coursebook for Communicative Language Competences, helps the student acquire characters, vocabulary, grammar structures, sentence patterns and reading comprehension. 

-Katsudoo (Communication activities), also called Katsudoo: Coursebook for Communicative Language Competences, trains and improves the student's ability to communicate fluently. 

This book is the first and only Rikai (Textbook) for the Beginner’s level (A1) and goes with the following Katsudoo - Communication activities.

This series: 

- is in accordance with common European guidelines.

- focuses on communication.

- includes interesting content with coloured illustrations.

- includes free audio files and complements (please see below) 

Using the following link, you can download the audio files for free.

Please click on the following link for additional resources of this method.


30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out